Oceanic Servers
Reforming for now - Printable Version

+- Oceanic Servers (https://forums.oceservers.com)
+-- Forum: General Forums (https://forums.oceservers.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://forums.oceservers.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: Reforming for now (/showthread.php?tid=2361)

Pages: 1 2

Reforming for now - Meeko - 17-04-2020

If you play on JB you might know me. My name is Meeko, and I started playing on DS mid to late last year. Since then, I have had many fun times, but most moments I have had have been negative towards me. I have never had a time on the server where I haven't been yelled at by older players. Most players don’t like me due to the fact that I am a bit of a squeaker.

Before my ban, I was a retard that mic-spammed constantly, and received countless mutes and gages due to this. Eventually, it got to the point where I was so dumb, I used cheats and was perm banned. After my unban, I am less of a mic-spammer, but I continued to do dumb shit, and got angry over every little thing, constantly reporting people for one freekill. Again, I acted like a retard and copped a month CT ban.

After some decision making and reading Gada’s reform guide, I have decided to take a bit of a break from DS. During my break, I will try to reform myself, for the better of the players, and for the better of my own well-being. I believe that at this time, playing on DS is not healthy for me, as it just worsens my anger management issues. I will try to come back less toxic, and less annoying so that people will start to enjoy being around me, rather than telling me to “shut the fuck up” or “come back when your balls drop.”

For most people reading this post, they will just laugh at me, and think this is a joke. If this does happen, I will just ignore them, and not reply with some smart-ass response. See you all soon.

RE: Reforming for now - Casper - 17-04-2020

Inspirational

RE: Reforming for now - gada - 17-04-2020