Oceanic Servers
jb_lawyered - Printable Version

+- Oceanic Servers (https://forums.oceservers.com)
+-- Forum: Development (https://forums.oceservers.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Mapping (https://forums.oceservers.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thread: jb_lawyered (/showthread.php?tid=1350)

Pages: 1 2

jb_lawyered - apprehends - 07-08-2019

Whats up big dogs of Domination. I have plenty of experience in Jailbreak, just not recent. I am gonna be working on a map and I want this to be a community-driven map. I am happy to take suggestions and add what you guys wanna see. This isn't my first ring-around with maps. Here's what we are starting with lads, throw them suggestions at me for a chance to have them added.
[Image: 4isbSrg.jpg]

RE: jb_lawyered - Jas8621 - 07-08-2019

If you are planing on making a map to potentially be put into our rotation i strongly suggest that you spend a good solid amount of time learning about our particular style as it is very one of a kind compared to that of other more Americanized Jailbreak styles.

The whole essence of Domination servers jailbreak is based off of the MIA ,XJB and Freedom Gamers ruleset which allows for a much more free terrorist compared to that of other Jailbreak rule sets so the maps we use are all custom made with that in mind as a restrictive map doesn't mesh well with the style that we have produced.

As a suggestion I urge you to join our discord https://discord.gg/mGSmsd5 And talk to other mappers in our #Mapping and development channel as this will be the best place to ask questions and gather feedback about how your map is progressing and developing compared to what will be expected.

RE: jb_lawyered - dugglez - 08-08-2019

i think there should be cells and a gun room on the map and also skipping

RE: jb_lawyered - Garfield - 08-08-2019

Good luck with ur map!

RE: jb_lawyered - apprehends - 08-08-2019